Sign Up  |  become a supporter |  Donate


Brian Brenberg, The King’s College

Diana Furchtgott-Roth, Manhattan Institute 

Randel K. Johnson, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Tammy D. McCutchen, Former Wage and Hour Division Administrator, U.S. Department of Labor

Casey Mulligan, University of Chicago 

Representative Bill Flores, Chairman Republican Study Committee

Teresita Abay-Krueger, Bronx Technology Innovation Coalition

Karin Agness, Network of enlightened Women

The Honorable George Allen and Mrs. Susan Allen

WA State Senator Jan Angel

Representative Andy Barr

Sarah Belknap, Targeted Victory

Mindy Berry

Representative Marsha Blackburn

Abby Blocker, Madison Coalition

Yvonne S.Boice

Representative Susan Brooks

Representative Karilyn Brown, State House Representative for the 41st Assembly District in Arkansas

Debbie Brown, Colorado Women’s Alliance

Katie Bryant, Stand United

Representative Ken Buck

Rebecca Burgess

Ashley Carter, Independent Women’s Network

Representative Mike Coffman

Representative Barbara Comstock

Kellyanne Conway

Kim Crockett, Center of the American Experiment

Giovanna Cugnasca

Representative Carlos Curbelo

Samantha Davis, Rule of Law Defense Fund

Susan Dench, Informed Women’s Network

Rachel DiCarlo Currie

Benita Dodd, Georgia Public Policy Foundation

Karin Douglas, Georgia Center for Opportunity

Michelle Easton, Clare Boothe Luce Policy Institute

Representative Renee Ellmers

Evelyn Everton, AFP

Gillum Ferguson, Opportunity Lives

Mindy Finn, Empowered Women

Senator Deb Fischer

Becki Gray, John Locke Foundation

Allie Harris, Spark Freedom

The Hon. Nan Hayworth

Estela Hernandez, Oklahoma Council

Heather Higgins, Independent Women’s Voice

Alison Howard, Alliance Defending Freedom

Kathy Hubbard, The Policy Circle,

Sarah Isgur Flores, Carly for America

Representative Lynn Jenkins

Caroline Kitchens, R Street Institute

Susan Kristol

Sylvie Légère, The Policy Circle

Gina Loudon, Ph.D., TV & radio host, best selling author

Representative Mia Love

Adele Malpass

Aparna Mathur, American Enterprise Institute

Ashley McGuire

Jack McHugh, Mackinac Center

Representative Martha McSally

Jillian Kay Melchior

Congressman Luke Messer, House Republican Policy Chair

Penny Nance, Concerned Women For America

Nicki Neily

Lisa B. Nelson, ALEC

Representative Kristi Noem

Darcy Olsen, Goldwater Institute

Morgan Ortagus, Maverick PAC

Amanda Owens, Future Female Leaders

Elisabeth Parker, South Carolina Policy Center

Mark J. Perry, University of Michigan; American Enterprise Institute 

April Ponnuru, Conservative Reform Network

Kathryn Reed, NCPA

Naomi Schaefer Riley, Acculturated, New York Post

Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Chair of the House Republican Conference

Marjorie Romeyn-Sanabria, The National Interest

Representative Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Christina Sandefur, Goldwater Institute

Lori Sanders, R Street

Abby Schachter, US Editor,

Samantha Schroder, Future Symphony Institute

Tara Setmayer, Veracity Reigns

Carrie Sheffield, Founder, Bold & Senior Correspondent, Opportunity Lives

Emily Esfahani Smith

Amber Smith, Independent Women’s Forum

Christina Hoff Sommers, American Enterprise Institute

Representative Elise Stefanik

Kim Stevenson, CRI

Katherine Telford, American Enterprise Institute

Gayle Trotter 

Grace-Marie Turner, Galen Institute

Meg Tuszynski, O'Neil Center

Kristin Underwood, The Fund for American Studies

Calandra Vargas, Candidate for US Congress District 5 Colorado

Representative Ann Wagner

Representative Jackie Walorski

Representative Mimi Walters

Elizabeth Winston, American Principles Project

Genevieve Wood, The Heritage Foundation